EXECUTIVE BOARD

Sue Kelman

ACTING PRESIDENT

Mary Bast

SECRETARY

Dave Morris

VICE PRESIDENT

BOARD MEMBERS

Sue Kelman - Acting President

president@gainesvillefinearts.org

 

Dave Morris -  Vice President

dmorris@gainesvillefinearts.org

Mary Bast -- Secretary

mary.bast@att.net

 

Rebecca Hoffman - Hospitality

baylady5@gmail.com

 

Harrold Barrand - 100th Anniversary

barrandh@gmail.com 

 

Sally Larson - Education Committee and Open Studio

gatorsal@gmail.com

 

Nina Tarnuzzer - Education Committee

ntarnuzzer@gmail.com

 

Linda Zidonik - General Membership Meetings

lindaczi@aol.com

 

Susan Fulford - Board Member

msfulford@hotmail.com

 

Bettianne Ford - Board Member

bettianne@smilingtiger.com

 

 

STAFF

Katy Lemle - Gallery & Operations Manager
gallerymanager@gainesvillefinearts.org
352-328-5027
Student Gallery Assistants
Dia Flores
Olivia Pedigo
Darko Cabo

Interested in getting involved? Contact that board member or anyone of us for more information.

Interested in Volunteering? Contact Gallery Manager 352-328-5027

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Round
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Gainesville Fine Arts Association

GFAA Gallery

1314 South Main Street
GAINESVILLE, FLORIDA 32601