A
 

Susanne Ackerman

smarieack@yahoo.com

Lynn Adams

lynne.m.adams@gmail.com

 

BJ Adkins

BJ@GreenPeaMedia.com

www.greenpeamedia.com

Joanne Alarid
JoJoJMBA@gmail.com
 

Michael Allard

admiralelk@aol.com

www.admiralelk.com

Heather Anderson

hsaanderson@gmail.com

Cleetus Antony

cleetusshaiju@gmail.com

cleetusantony.com

Olivia Ardizzone

o.ardizzone@ufl.edu

 

Tammi Armstrong

tfarmstrong@mac.com

Silvia Arp

sarp1up@yahoo.com

Marian Axley

marianaxley1@me.com
 

B

Hannah Banciella

www.banciella.wix.com/hannahbanciella

Susan Bankston 

sfbankston@gmail.com

Frank Barone

fcbar1jr@hotmail.com

Harold Barrand

barrandh@gmail.com

Pamela Barry

pamelab1411@gmail.com

Christina Bartonicek

Sharon Bartz

srbartz@coaax.net

Mary Bast

mary.bast@att.net

James Bates

b8sypaint@gmail.com

 

Mary Batich

Diana Beatty

nanabeatty2@hotmail.com

 

Constance Bell

weedog22@aol.com

Wilson Bell

nandwbell@cox.net

 

Gerard Bencen

gerardbencen@yahoo.com

Amy Benson

pingme2@gmail.com

Barbara Benyon

bbeynon1@cox.net

 

Goldie Berman

goldie@goldiescrystalcreations.com

Diana Bermudz

Cynthia Bertelsen

Ann Beshore

annbeshore@gmail.com

 

Courtney Beuning

courtneybeuning@gmail.com

 

Nancy Betty

nkbstudio@msn.com


Ann Beshore

annbeshore@comcast.net

Barbara Beynon

bbeynon1@cox.net

 

Jo Ann Bianchi

artexjbianchi@gmail.com

www.joannbianchifineart.com

 

Patrick Bittner

patrickbittner78@gmail.com

 

Elaine Black
erbhavinfun@gmail.com

 

Eleanor Blair

eblairstar@aol.com

Ron Blair

ronaldcblair@gmail.com

Joanne Block

joanne.block@gmail.com

 

Linda Blondheim

lindablondheim@gmail.com

 

Roberta Bloom macro4uabcd@yahoo.com

Charlie Bluett

charliebluett@mac.com

Don Bosworth

donbos64@gmail.com

 

Patrice Boyes

pboyes@boyeslaw.com

Steven Bradbury

stevenedgarbradbury@yahoo.com

Chris Branch

chrisbranch96@yahoo.com

Troid Brett 

troidbrett@gmail.com

Robin Broderson

robin.partington60@gmail.com
 

Diane Brody

dartist1@att.net

 

Katrina Browning

naturegirl5718@yahoo.com

 

Christine Brundige

christinannart@gmail.com

Lynne Buchanan

lynne@lynnebuchanan.com

Thomas (Tom) Bullard

Tabproff@cox.net

Celia Burger

celiaburgerart@gmail.com

Cleora Jane Burnette

cjburnette1@gmail.com

Wanda J. Burnette-Walker

joffecreations@gmail.com

 

David Burns

greystoneleather@gmail.com

greystoneleather.com

 

C

 

Judith Cain

judicainart@gmail.com

Jane Camerlengo

cajale66@gmail.com

janecamerlengo.com

Sky Campbell

Maple Canner

mcanner@hotmail.com

Cynthia Capehart

cindycapehartist@gmail.com

 

Pamela Carpenter

pamcside@gmail.com

Jimmy Carrell

jcarrcat@aol.com

Kim & Ron Cartier

http://www.Creationsbycartier.com


Kim H Castor
khc196@msn.com

 

Anda Chance 
andachance@msn.com

 

Virginia Chen

 

Andrea Chodin

achodin@gmail.com

Gwendolyn Chranowski

gwenchrzanowski@gmail.com

 

Christine Clark

chrisclark63@gmail.com

Clara Cobb

claracobb@earthlink.net

Christine Cogar

cecogar@gmail.com

Jacquelyne Collett-Diamond

https://www.jacquelynecollett.com/

 

Jacqueline Collins

winter@collins-family.org

 

Larry Condra larrylcondra@yahoo.com

 

Linda Cook Flynn

klflynn@cox.net

 

Ann Cooper

amcgraham16@gmail.com

 

Teresea Marie Cooper

tmd@teresamariedreams.com

Tina Corbett

tinafineart@yahoo.com

Eve Corey

eve.corey@yahoo.com

Karin Cosner

WallyCrawford

crawfordwally1426@gmail.com

Carlos Crespo

carlmax@herculesc130.com

Caroline Crosby

catoartist@gmail.com

Hugo Cruz 

www.HugoCruz.com

HugoCruzGallery@gmail.com

gatorcruz@gmail.com

Frank Curtis
frankmcart@gmail.com

 

D

 

Douglas Dankel

dddankel@gmail.com

Johnathan Dale
kathleendale@artbyjonnydale.com

Faye Dangerfield

dangerfieldf@sbcglobal.net

 

Charles Dean

charlesfdean@outlook.com

Joyce Dewsbury

joysong9@yahoo.com

 

Miguel Diaz-Palma

rainerdiazfloyd@gmail.com

 

Frank Digangi

carolandfrankd@aol.com

Robert Dittbenner

dittbenner6485@gmail.com

Lisa Dixon

Sue Dobson

susanfdobson@gmail.com

Ellen Donovan

edonovan@cpaconnect.com

 

Valerie D'Ortona

valebay@bellsouth.net

 isabelsworld.com

Anita Drujon-Prager

agdrujon@gmail.com

 

Roxanne Dybevick

roxanne@atlantic.net

 

E

Bonnie Eads

bonnieeadsart@gmail.com

Mary Lou Eitzman

mary.oeitzman@gmail.com

Sylvia Ellerman

sylviaellerman@yahoo.com

Don Enkerud

denkerud@gmail.com

Jill Equizi

jax.jill@hotmail.com

Martha Escobar

vulcanma@comcast.net

Cheryl Etheridge

paztou@bellsouth.net

Mark Euting

markeuting@gmail.com

 

F

 

Nancy Fazio

ncfazio@gmail.com

Lois Ferguson

rl8481@aol.com

Joan Fetchen
​fetchenj@comcast.net

Margaret Flagg

mflagg328@gmail.com

Mary Flanagan

mafgville@gmail.com

 

Daniel Fleming

dburnsfleming@gmail.com

Gerald Fletcher

dr.gfletcher@gmail.com

Kristin Flier

kristinflierl@yahoo.com

 

Barbara Flood
barbarajflood@aol.com

 

Wlliam Flood
Wcflood@aol.com

Joy Flowers

craftyqueen12@cox.net

Bettianne Ford

bettianne@smilingtiger.com

Theresa Foster

taf.7776@yahoo.com

Sarah Franklin

sdtfranklin@comcast.net

Bob Freeman

boobfree@hotmail.com

Michael Frommer

msfrommer@me.com

Jordyn & Jeff Fuller

thelooseteeth@gmail.com

 

GFAA MEMBERS

G

Andrew Gagliardi

acg0828@yahoo.com

Michael Angelo Gagliardi

MA9001@aol.com

 

Stephanie Galtieri

pastelhearts86@aol.com

Marianne Gamble

marianne@gambleglassstudio.com

Omar & Julie Garcia

jlgarciart@gmail.com

Lindy Gardner

lindysnik@gmail.com

Jenn Garret

jgarrettgallery@gmail.com

Doris Garrington

dgartiste@aol.com

Martin Gates

martingates@bellsouth.net

Ashley Gauntt

ashleytheartist@gmail.com

 

Jan Gelatt

kngel@att

Nicole Gilbo

nicole.1.gilbo@gmail.com

Anne Gilroy

www.annegilroy.com

Dottie Giro

happydot42@yahoo.com

Kathy Glazer

kathyarts15@gmail.com

(Lucy) Lyudmyla Glushakova

ludglush@gmail.com

Susan Goldblatt

7riverridge@gmail.com

Catherine Goldman-Bloomfield

digoldman@att.net


Tony Gomez
tonydoesart2@gmail.com

 

Adrienne Gonia
agonia2212@cox.net
 

Robert Goodlett

pathlight492@gmail.com

 

Julia Graddy

Danny Graham

d2009g@yahoo.com
 

Marilyn Gray

mgscribe@cox.net

Corrine Greenberg

codag@aol.com

 

Kathy Grimes

grimesv8@aol.com

 

 

H

 

Stephanie Haas

schaas@gmail.com

Ron & Janet Haase

haase@ufl.edu

 

Susan Hagadon

shysart@gmail.com

Craig Hall
hallnhall@aol.com
 

Richard Hall

rick@talespinner.club  

Rusty & Marie Hammer
hammers912@gmail.com
heymariehammer@gmail.com

 

Douglas Hancock

Sign Pro Of North Florida Inc.

jeff@jeffrippleart.com

Marguerite Hankin

m.h.hankin@att.net

Lois Hannigan

Alyne Harris

nelliewatts07@gmail.com

Jim Harris

imjharris@hotmail.com

Garnette Hathaway

gchathaway@gmail.com

Penni Hauck

penni1996@aol.com

Linda Henderson

lindahenderson630@gmail.com

 

Limor Herb

limorbnh@yahoo.com

 

Sara Herndon

 

H.J. Herrera

hjhfoto@hotmail.com

Suzannah Heyward

suzltf55@aol.com

Betsy Hibbard

betsyhibbard@gmail.com

 

Thelma Hilmes

thelmahilmes@gmail.com


Joyce Hinkle
hinkle632@yahoo.com

Rebecca Hoffman

baylady5@gmail.com

Marsha Hornick
mhfhmom@aol.com

 

Karen Howard

www.cozycovestudio.com

Steve Howell

howellpottery@cox.net

Steven Huss

stevenartbasset@yahoo.com

 

Patricia Hutchins

hutchpl@windstream.net

 

Nancy Hyer

nanhyer@gmail.com

 

Marion Hylton

mwhylton@aol.com

I

Richard Ingoglia

https://fineartamerica.com/artists/richard+ingoglia

Thomas Irwin

irwin3@windstream.net

J

 

Mirvat Jamal

mirvatjamal@hotmail.com

John James
john.james.w@gmail.com

Anna Johansson

Sitasfire.com


Dale Johnson
daleanj@gmail.com

Darlene Johnson

patch31dj@gmail.com

Greg Johnson

woodboystudio@gmail.com

K

 

Robert Kamarowski

rkamarowski@yahoo.com

 

Michele-Renee Karahalios

michele.karahalios@gmail.com

Deane Kellogg

dktwo@bellsouth.net

Lane Kelman

lanekelman35@gmail.com

 

Sue Kelman

kskelman@gmail.com

Jacob King

chimera64000@gmail.com

 

Karen Koegel

karen@karenkoegel.com

 

Mary Sue Koeppel

skoeppel@fscj.edu

Susan Koon
ArtistSusanKoon@aol.com

 

Patricia Kordas
patriciahk82@gmail.com

 

Suzanne Kragiel

suzanne.kragiel@gmail.com

 

 

L

 

Don LaBrecque

dlabrecque@windstream.net

Barbara Lacy

butsybab@cox.net

Becky Lancer

lancerr@gm.sbac.edu

Sally Larson
gatorsal@gmail.com

 

Catherine Laurenzi

bellezzafineartdesigns@yahoo.com

 

Ruth Lehmann
ruth.d.lehmann@gmail.com

 

Linda Lehrman

llehr3@aol.com

Susan Levi 

sleviwork@yahoo.com

Michael Levy

Renee Lewis

reneelewis23@gmail.com

 

Xiao Li

xiao.0011@hotmail.com

Cheryl Liles

cliles66@gmail.com

 

Joan Lindahl

jim3562@windstream.net

 

Debra Lindberg

debrajlin@gmail.com

 

Wes Lindberg

weslindberg@gmail.com
 

Greg Lindeblom

greg_lindeblom@yahoo.com

Ann Lindell
annlindell@gmail.com

 

Andrea Lister

andelister@gmail.com
 

Sue Littell
sue.littell@gmail.com

 

Barry Liu

barryg8r@gmail.com

Carla Lizarraga

carla_theliplady@yahoo.com

Lauren Lizarraga

Wendy Low

fleetfooting@gmail.com

 

Rina Luban

rluban63@gmail.com

Pam Luckey

pjluckey3@bellsouth.net

Kenji Lunion

kenjilunion@gmail.com

M
 

Ruthann Macheski

madshutterbug@gmail.com

 

Thomas Macheski

madshutterbug@gmail.com

 

Mandy Macias

mommacias@aol.com

Tim Malles
timmalles@aol.com

Aren Mann

arenmann@gmail.com

 

Cynthia Mantini
chucksagator@gmail.com

 

Debra Neill Marceci

debraneillmareci@gmail.com

 

Michelle Marcotte

marcotteconsulting@gmail.com

Steven J Marshall
sfinway@aol.com

Max W. Martin Jr.

maximumjr@aol.com

Susan Marynowski

sumar@fastmail.fm

Sandra Matasick

smatisick@bellsouth.net

 

Alix Mathia

Judy Maynard

j.maynard.1945@gmail.com

Candace McCaffery

candace@flmnh.ufl.edu

 

Sarah McCarthy

sarahmccarthy714@msn.com

MJ McClave

mmclave@mac.com

 

Alpatrick (Al) McCleary

astack352@gmail.com

Archie McCormick
mccormi31@aol.com
 

Tracy McDurmon
1tracyart@gmail.com

 

Patrick McGee

earthseasculpture@gmail.com

Davis McGlathery

davismcg@hotmail.com

Sylvia McIntyre
sycrook1@gmail.com

 

Linda McMillen

lindamcm8@gmail.com

Jane Medved

jane.medved@cox.net

 

Michael Mierau

mieraum@att.net

Karen Miller

iletamiller@gmail.com

Kimberly Miller

kimlemon48@hotmail.com

 

Rosalyn Miller

roz57@cox.net

Donnie Miller
dmftmccoy@aol.com

Jamal Mirvat

mirvatjamal@hotmail.com

Kay Mitchell

kaymitchel@aol.com

 

Peggy Mixon
peggydorseymixon@gmail.com

Francesca Molla

atatteredmuse@gmail.com

 

Kinsley Momberber

kkm999@cox.net

Mary Monahan
mlmonah@bellsouth.net

Ann/Geoffrey Moore

annmooredesigns@gmail.com

Nancy Moore

nancym2017@gmail.com

Davis Morris 

thistledewstudios@gmail.com

Connie Morrison

morrison.connie@gmail.com

Pamela Morse

grandmere@att.net

John Murphy

johnnymartist@hotmail.com

Darlene Muto
mutoart@gmail.com

 

 

N

 

Michelle Nagri

mnagriphoto@gmail.com

 

Sara Nash

nashdear@gmail.com

www.saranash.com

Susan Nash

susan@susannashart.com

Mercedes Neibaur

pottery.neibaur@gmail.com

 

Debra Newell

danewell10@gmail.com

Karan Newman
newmankaran@gmail.com

 

Justin NiBlack

Miriam Novack

incolor@pobox.com

 

Kyle Novak

kyle.novak@sfcollege.edu

O

Mark Olson

noslokram01@gmail.com

Jacqueline Orlando

mjopa@aol.com

Jane Osmond

jane@sweetberries.com

 

Bill Paine

https://billpaine.com/

Lilliam Pancorbo

lapancorbo@gmail.com

Catherine Parlapiano

cathyplll@gmail.com

Cheryl Parsons
cheryl@cherylparsons.com

Melanie Pate

Janis Paushter

farmgoddess@embarqmail.com

Joyce Pearson

pearson.joyce@gmail.com

 

Linda Pence

linda@lindapence.com

Susan Percival

Melanie Peter

melpeterart@gmail.com

 

Rob Pettie

rpettie@hotmail.com

Alfred Phillips

alfredphillipsart@gmail.com

Ashley Phillips

dreaminginturquoise@gmail.com

Linnea Phillips

LPHILL7627@aol.com

 

Luke Pidgeon

lukepidgeon@gmail.com

 

Casey Pigg

casey.pigg@gmail.com
 

Michelle Pisarri
vmp98@netzero.net

 

Cheryl Poe
poect925@aol.com
 

Jane Polkowski
jane@paintingsbyjane.com
 

Matthew Pollard

pollardmattj@gmail.com

Robin Popp
robinpopp@yahoo.com

Kristin Powers

kristinleighpowers@gmail.com

Stewart Powers

stewarty2001@gmail.com


 

Pamela Pound

floridakiwione@gmail.com
 

Stewart Powers
stewarty2001@gmail.com

 

R

Colleen Rand

www.randart21.com

www.bigbunny.net

www.mymothersdaughter.us

Lyne Ranson

Jacob Ray

guy_generil@hotmail.com

 

Terri Regotti

terriregotti@mac.com

Mary Reichardt
vistasbymary@cox.net

Amos & Mary Reid

camosmarye@yahoo.com

 

Magdeline Reiter

www.dolcissinodesserts.net

 

Laura Richards

https://www.laurarichardsart.com/

 

Peg Richardson

riichardsonpeg@yahoo.com

 

Joyce Riffe

jmrif217@gmail.com

Gary Ringo

gary@digitalsavvy.com

www.junk2art.gallery

Jeff Ripple

jeff@jeffrippleart.com

Cheryl Ritter

paintfool.com

Judy Robinson

judyrobinson@me.com

JudyRobinsonDesigns.com

Rachel Roesch

artbyrachie@gmail.com

Sara Mitzi Karow Roess

mitziskr44@gmail.com

Beth Romano

beth.m.romaho@gmail.com

 

Regina Roper

roper7342@hotmail.com

Wendy Rother

wendyrother5@gmail.com

 

Barbara Rothstein

barbrothskin@gmail.com

Debbie Rowland
debbie.rowland@trendrealty.com
 

Helen  Rucarean

helensjazzygirl@yahoo.com

Rob Rutan
rob@gbwphotography.com

 

Corrine Ryan

corrine.kearney.ryan@gmail.com

 

S

Nicolas Sanchez

pahnicolas@gmail.com

Vicki Santello

vsantello@gmail.com

 

Margaret Schneider

blondiemags411@aol.com

Bev Schulz

bevschulz@aol.com

Mike Segal 

mikemarvi@gmail.com

John Seitz

johnseitz4@gmail.com

Charmaine Sellman

tcsellman1@gmail.com

 

Peter Senesac
ps@fishart.net
 

Robert Senesac

bsenesac@msn.com

 

Susan Shafer

swoody0117@gmqil.com

 

Vandy Shake

image35@cox.net

Richard Shamel

shamel_law@comcast.net

Anne Shands

earshands10@gmail.com

Wendy Sheehan

sheehwd@peds.ufl.edu

Katherine Sheppard

kate@o2bkids.com

 

Jacquelyn Shifrin

ratdogstudio@yahoo.com

Susan Shure

susan.shure@gmail.com

Jesse Simon

jessmansimon@gmail.com

 

Harper Cheyenne Siegel

sigelcheyenne@gmail.com

Marion Siegel
docidan@aol.com
 

Richard Skinner

delanoir@gmail.com

Cheryl Slechta

cslechta@bellsouth.net

 

Ruth Slobody

 

Cindy Moss Smith

mossmith@yahoo.com

 

Donna Smith
Dosmith1917@hotmail.com

Midge Smith

midges100@gmail.com

 

Buck Snelson

ffbs3474@gmail.com

Gabriela Soto

gabriela@arianacraft.com

Rob Sowers

rsowers65@gmail.com

Ann Stalvey

ann.stalvey@gmail.com

Tricia Stanberry

triciastansberry@yahoo.com

Susan Starling

tarfootte2@aol.com

 

Michael Stiles

mpsevenso@yahoo.com

Laura Stokes
lstokes59@yahoo.com

 

Jason/Andrew Storch

andrewmaxart@gmail.com
 

Charlene Stroehlen

charlene.stroehlen@amec.com

 

Mike Styga

aptly78@aol.com

Dallas Swann

send@dallas-swann.net

 

Edward Swanson

swanzzzz@bellsouth.net

Andrea Sylvia
tasjr1477@yahoo.com
 

 

T

 

Deborah Talbot

chrystalcove1@gmail.com

Richard & Gillete Tarbox

richard@tarboxmail.com

Nina Tarnuzzer

ntarnuzzer@gmail.com

ninatarnuzzer.com

 

Chris Tatum

tatumwoodw@gmail.com

 

Barbara Tench

barbaratench@hotmail.com

 

Elena Tepperman

moosefingerart.com

Carl Thelosen 

Betsy Thewes
tbetspride@gmail.com

Drilisa Thompkins

craftyideas1965@aol.com

Lynn Thompson

lynnrth@gmail.com

Ann Marie & Andy Thurber

kwconch83@att.net

Kendall Thurston

jkthurston51@gmail.com

finnline@gmail.com

Diana Tonnessen

dianatonnessen@gmail.com

 

Susan Torgerson

allette21@yahoo.com

Michael Torres

gemsfoss@bellsouth.net

 

Katherine Trkula

trkula@yahoo.com

Janet Tucci
jank2ch@gmail.com

 

Elliot Tucker

retucker1@cox.net

 

Roselie Tucker

retucker1@cox.net

Janet Tyrrell
jnttyrell@gmail.com

U

Karen Upton

grati2@aol.com

V
 

Jeanne Van Arsdall

artsyjeanne@gmail.com

Linda Van Leer

vanhunt@att.net

Justine Vaughen

vaughenfry@yahoo.com

Sharon Vogel
ksvspvbmv@aol.com

Unya Vonguanj
vongvanij_unya@hotmail.com

W
 

Barbara Wakefield
wakefieldartglass@gmail.com

Sidney Wallace

sidneywallacesr@gmail.com

Craig Walters

cvw123@att.net

Shelley West

shellwest4@gmail.com

Sarah Whitmire

sarah@caspiarna.com

Brent Wigglesworth
fisherb70@gmail.com`

 

Dee & Brook Williams

ddw@eastpassage.us

bcw@eastpassage.us

Reuben Wilkerson

reubensart2@aol.com

Brian Wilson

Larry Wilson

TheLar2017@windstream.net

Brooke & Dale Williams

bcw@eastpassage.us

Joan Williams

jandjwilliams4@gmail.com

 

Paige Willis

paigewillis428@gmail.com

Elizabeth Wing

Jay Winter-Collins

jaywintercollins@gmail.com

Lisa Wolfe

lisamariewolfe@gmail.com


Fredrick Woods
woodsfred@hotmail.com

 

Carol Worthington

carolewandfrankd@aol.com

 

Michael Wright

mike@sugarfoot.org

Y

 

Diane Yang

dgyang@cox.net

Jess Yelvington

jessicahyelvington@yahoo.com

 

Carole Yocum

cyocum1@cox.net

 

Z
 

Nika Zakharov

https://nikazakharov.com/

Michael Zietz

artbymichaelz@gmail.com

 

  • b-facebook
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Round
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle

Gainesville Fine Arts Association

GFAA Gallery

1314 South Main Street
GAINESVILLE, FLORIDA 32601